Strive to be Inspired

Hello WordPress world!

IMG_3066

I haven’t written to you in a while and there are so many updates, rocky turns, and amazing triumphs.

Most of my personal stories and blogs have moved to medium, but I felt compelled to write here again.

I wanted to simply say that I have created an inspirational newsletter. A lot of things I do, I’ve at some point or another, felt compelled by God in a lot of ways, to just do them.  With no questions asked.

So, that it what I have done.  The goal is to provide people with a new inspirational quote every Monday that coincides with the theme of the month.  February’s theme is all about “Discovery.”

If you feel like you could use some inspiration to help you get through the work week shoot me a message, comment, or sign up here

P.S. if you want to find out the story behind, “Inspiration in a Newsletter,” go here.

2 thoughts on “Strive to be Inspired

  1. Wow I was looking at your website and it is simply amazing! I signed up for the Inspiration newsletter as well. I’ll be sending you an email in a few just to vibe out a little and see how we can both work together in the near future!

Leave a Reply

