Pursuit of Happiness #78

I am so impacted by the movie Pursuit of Happiness.  I watched the movie a couple of weeks ago and I just cannot get it out of my head.  Now that I am older I can honestly say I am profoundly affected by the meaning and depth of that this true story displayed  As I write to you know I can feel the inspirational power that I have received because of it. There are many points in the movie that tugged and pulled out emotions that I, neither wanted to let go of, nor share with anyone else.  Here is one of those moments and I hope that it helps you to overcome whatever it is that stands in your way of being who you were meant to be.

~Charles

Leave a Reply

