Thrift store Finds

So I’ve never really been to a thrift store before but I was volunteering at my church and worked in our thrift store and found some awesome things.  I randomly found two paintings, while working, that were hanging up in plain sight.  They had been there a while and it always amazes me at how true the phrase, “Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder,” truly is.  I was shocked that no one had even asked to purchase them and Immediately I proceeded to do so.  I got the two paintings and a book for $7.

I am a FAN of thrift stores, to say the least.

IMG_1773

IMG_1774

Leave a Reply

